Back to All Events

Ohio Military Hall of Fame 2017 Induction Ceremony

Six chapter members have been nominated and approved for induction into the “class of 2017.” These brave men are: Jeff Gallaher, Sean Clifton, Matt Schaeffer, Dustin Meyer, Matt Maxwell, and Jordan Grimshaw. The ceremony is 5 May at 1130 hrs at the Ohio Statehouse Atrium in downtown Columbus.

This is a popular event and a standing room only (although there are seats for 250 people), so you are recommended to arrive early and be parked by 10 am in one of the many lots near the statehouse. Don’t expect to park at the statehouse that day unless you arrive before 0800 because this is one event that brings people in from all over the country.

Please add this to your calendars and attend it because this is a high profile event, and our guys will be the largest group within this year’s ceremony!